Awe

7 Mar

The Little Things

L

I know this isn’t the greatest of photos, yet to me it says so many things. A friend once told me that a good photo is not in the way it’s composed, but in what you can read from it.
Here is what i read from this one

I’ve lived in the same house for my life, and growing up i must say, the outdoors were a big part of it. Each day i would never have a dull moment. Our backyard is a wonderland for children. Trees to climb, chickens to chase, dogs and cats to pet, exploration possibilities under the house, a garage full of knicks and knacks. The list goes on.
I clearly remember waking up each day thinking what can i find today, what will i find today…

The image above was taken at my house and the boy in the photo is my youngest cousin.

Vezi articol original 45 de cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un răspuns

